Parent Teacher Organization

Cal Middle PTO Board 2020-2021

Post

Principal – Rich Haley

Rich-Haley@scusd.edu

President – David Wiest

david.e.wiest@gmail.com

Vice President – Michelle Jacobsen

Jacobsen2736@sbcglobal.net

Communications – Michelle Rubalcava

micaela457@hotmail.com

Treasurer – Nick Milan

Nick.millan85@gmail.com

Secretary – Stephanie Jackson

1975stephjackson@gmail.com

Teacher Liaison – Cindy Messer

Cindy.messer@water.ca.gov

Auditor – Athan Katsandres

Athanjk@gmail.com 

Parliamentarian – Anna Molander

afmolander@hotmail.com

Historian – Alisha Steinheimer

asteinheimer@yahoo.com

Fundraising Co-Chair – Dan O’Connell

dan@doinjurylaw.com

Fundraising Co-Chair -  Julio Muao

julio.muao@gmail.com

Fundraising Assistant – Maria Katsandres

Mkatsandres@gmail.com