Teams & Coaches

Coaches & Schedules

Overview

Sport

Season

Coach

Tryouts

Schedule

Cross Country (Co-ed)

FALL: Sept.-Oct.

Jenny Hitchings

runnerjen@surewest.net

TEAM IS FULL! Parent meeting 8/31. Season starts Sept. 7th.

 

Girls Volleyball

FALL: Sept.-Oct.

Ted Wong

Ted-wong@scusd.edu

7th Grade Tryouts Aug. 11th 8:30-10am

8th Grade Tryouts Aug. 12th 8:30-10am

 

Flag Football (Co-Ed)

FALL: Sept.-Oct.

Michael McDoniels

Michael-McDoniels@scusd.edu

7th grade only Sept. 7th (2:30-5pm)

All grades Sept. 8th & 9th (2:30-5pm)

Practice 2:30-5pm

Games on Wednesdays

Cheer Squad

WINTER/SPRING: Oct.-May

TBD

TBA

 

Boys Basketball (7th Grade)

WINTER: Oct.-Jan.

Jeff Clark

(916) 395-5302

TBA

 

Boys Basketball (8th Grade)

WINTER: Oct.-Jan.

Tony Vaughn

Lawrence-vaughn@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Girls Basketball (7th & 8th Grade)

WINTER: Oct.-Jan.

Michael McDoniels

Michael-McDoniels@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Boys Soccer

SPRING: Feb.-May

Izzy Ramirez

Israel-Ramirez@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Girls Soccer

SPRING: Feb.-May

Arika Griffith

Arika-Griffith@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Track (Co-ed)

SPRING: Feb.-May

Preston Jackson

Preston-jackson@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Golf (Co-ed)

SPRING: Feb.-May

Daniel Ng

Daniel-Ng@scusd.edu

TBA

 

Girls Softball

SPRING: Feb.-May

Daniel Sanchez

 supersanchez@comcast.net

Julie Arnoult

 julie-arnoult@scusd.edu

TBA